About Us

About BestSooner

As a foreign trade company specializing in women's wear, BestSooner has 15 years of experience in the field. In terms of supply chain, BestSooner has grown from small family workshop to a factory with more than 400 employees and advanced equipment. And also integrates nearly 20 other factories to support flexible production, capacity and production diversity. In terms of customer cooperation, our concept of cooperation is sincerity and stability, and we pursue long-term cooperation. In terms of system construction, BestSooner has not only established a complete and efficient workflow, but also established a company system that motivates employees. In terms of employees, BestSooner always adheres to the concept of ''Everyone Matters'' and strives to create opportunities and well-being for employees, release their potential and help them create outstanding performance.



Founder

Dennis | At the beginning of the business, Dennis's factory was caught in a strange circle of vicious price competition. The extremely low price attracted many customers, but the quality of the factory products was declining and the delivery speed was no longer the same. Dennis quickly discovered these problems. He believed that the customer relationship maintained at a very low price is not reliable. Quality of the products, fast delivery speed, and reasonable price are the keys to long-term cooperation. Dennis quickly found a balance between the three and the company was on the right track with slowly developing a group of long-term customers. The meaning of BestSooner is derived from this: Providing customers with the best products at the fastest speed!

BestSooner Recent Development

BestSooner is a traditional foreign trade company in women's wear. Recently, the company has two directions: one is e-commerce, the company has passed the Alibaba Gold Supplier certification; the second is the extension, the company is preparing to develop men's wear, children's wear, accessories and other categories.

Sincerity and Stability

Our concept of cooperation is sincerity and stability. Sincerely represent our attitude and stability represent our long-term cooperation with customers.

Product is The Key

For the quality of our products, we have strict control and strive to provide our customers with the highest quality products. Because we believe that the trade brought by quality products is sustainable.


Everyone Matters

At BestSooner, employees' opportunities and benefits have always been a concern for the company. The company's system has many designs in motivating employees because everyone matters.

关于我们

About Us

关于百顺和

百顺和作为一家专注女装的外贸公司,在女装生产领域已经拥有长达15年的行业经验。供应链方面,百顺和从最开始的家庭小作坊,在拥有一家员工400多人、设备先进的工厂,而且还整合了近20家其他工厂,为弹性生产、产能容量以及生产多样性提供支持。客户合作方面,公司的合作理念是真诚、稳定,追求与客户的长期合作。制度建设方面,十多年来,百顺和不仅建立了完整且高效的工作流程,而且建立了以激励员工为导向的公司制度。员工方面,百顺和始终秉承“成就员工”的理念,尽最大努力为员工创造机会和福祉,释放员工的潜能、创造卓越表现。


创始人

Dennis | 创业伊始,Dennis的工厂陷入了恶性价格竞争的怪圈,极低的价格吸引了许多客户,但是工厂产品的质量在下降,发货速度也不比以往。Dennis很快就发现了这些问题,他认为以极低的价格维系的客户关系是不牢靠的,优质的产品质量、快捷的发货速度,配以合理的价格,这才是和客户长期发展的正确方向。Dennis很快在三者之间找到平衡,公司也走上正轨,慢慢发展出一批长期合作的客户。BestSooner寓意正是来源于此,为客户以最快的速度提供最好的产品!


百顺和近况

百顺和是一家传统的女装外贸企业。近期,公司有两个方向:一是电子商务,公司通过了阿里巴巴的金品诚企认证;二是拓品,公司准备开发男装、童装、配饰等品类。


真诚稳定

我们的合作理念是真诚、稳定。真诚代表我们的态度,稳定代表我们寻求与客户的长期合作


产品致胜

对于产品生产质量,我们有严格的方案把控,力求为客户提供最优质的产品。因为我们相信优质的产品所带来的贸易是可持续的


成就员工

在BestSooner,员工的机会和福利一直是公司所关注的事情。公司的制度在激励员工方面有很多设计,因为每一位员工都很重要