Our Customer

Diversified Clothing Supplier

The Bestsooner brand offers women the most affordable fashion and quality in a sustainable way, helping fashion lovers around the world wear their personal style.
We integrate design, manufacturing, distribution and sales through our own store network to form a unique business model, and customers are at the heart of this model.

TJ Maxx

TJ Maxx is an American department store chain, it has more than 1,000 stores in the United States, making it one of the largest clothing retailers in the country.

Burlington Coat Factory

Burlington Coat Factory is an American national department store retailer and opened its first store in 1972. Now owns and operates 631 stores in 45 states and Puerto Rico selling discounted brand name shoes and clothing, baby furniture and accessories.


Kohl's

Kohl's is an American department store retail chain, operated by Kohl's Corporation and opened its first department store in 1962. With 1,158 locations, it is the largest department store chain in the United States as of February 2013. 


Chico's

Chico's is a retail women's clothing chain founded in 1983.Chico's FAS operates three brands: its namesake Chico's, White House Black Market and Soma. As of November 1, 2014, Chico's FAS operated 1,557 women's clothing stores in the US and Canada and sold merchandise through franchise locations in Mexico.


Macy's

Macy's is an American department store chain founded in 1858 by Rowland Hussey Macy. As of 2015, Macy's was the largest U.S. department store company by retail sales. As of February, 2019, there were 584 full-line stores with the Macy's nameplate in operation throughout the United States, Puerto Rico, and Guam. Its flagship store is located at Herald Square in the Manhattan borough of New York City. The company had 130,000 employees and earned annual revenue of $24.8 billion as of 2017.

合作品牌

Our Customer

多元化服装供应商

BestSooner品牌以可持续的方式为女士提供最优惠的时尚和品质,帮助世界各地的时尚爱好者穿着她们的个人风格。

我们通过自有商店网路将设计、制造、配送和销售整合在一起,形成了独特的商业模式,而客户是这一模式的中心。


TJ Maxx

TJ Maxx是一家美国百货连锁店,它在美国拥有1,000多家商店,使其成为该国最大的服装零售商之一。


Burlington Coat Factory

Burlington Coat Factory是一家美国国家百货零售商,于1972年开设了第一家商店。现在在45个州和波多黎各拥有并经营着631家商店,销售打折的品牌鞋和服装,婴儿家具和配件。


Kohl's

Kohl's是一家美国百货商店零售连锁店,由Kohl's Corporation经营,于1962年开设了第一家百货商店。截至2013年2月,它拥有1,158个地点,是美国最大的百货连锁店。


Chico's

Chico's是一家零售女性服装连锁店,成立于1983年。奇科的FAS经营着三个品牌:同名的Chico's,White House Black Market和Soma。截至2014年11月1日,Chico的FAS在美国和加拿大经营着1,557家女装店,并通过墨西哥的特许经营店销售商品。


Macy's

梅西百货公司是一家美国百货连锁店,由Rowland Hussey Macy于1858年创立。截至2015年,梅西百货是按零售额计算的最大的美国百货公司。截至2019年2月,共有584家全线商店在美国,波多黎各和关岛运营着梅西的名牌。它的旗舰店位于先驱广场在曼哈顿的市镇纽约市。截至2017年,该公司拥有130,000名员工,年收入达到248亿美元。